Author of the Month :  The Official GrahamHancock.com forums
Join us at this forum every month for a discussion with famous popular authors from around the world. 
Welcome! Log InRegister
I am studying a book called, The Path of Druidry, by Penny Billington. It has excerpts of the Mabinogian, in which Bran is discussed. But that is not what I have to offer. I offer my insight to the seven, and the eighth principles of the Hermetic philosophy.

As the book The Kybalion states:
1. The principle of mentalism; the all is mind.
2. The principle of correspondence; as above, so below; as below, so above.
3. The principle of vibration; nothing rests; everything moves; everything vibrates.
4. The principle of polarity; everything is dual; opposites are identical in nature, but different in degrees; all paradoxes may be reconciled.
5. The principle of rhythm; everything flows; the measure of the swing to the right is the measure of the swing to the left; rhythm compensates.
6. The principle of cause and effect; chance is but a name for Law not recognized; there are many planes of causation, but nothing escapes the Law.
7. The principle of gender; everything has its Masculine and Feminine principles; gender manifests on all planes.
Now 8. The principle of the source; all things return to their Source; nothing comes out of nothing; yet, all things are required; thus the Cosmos is brought forth. The new, the old; all are the same. The source has all things in it's wake.

So, be awake.