Misc. :  The Official GrahamHancock.com forums
A social and/or notice board and is not so much for discussing Grahams work, or related topics as covered by the other boards, but more like a place where people can share other things. 
Welcome! Log InRegister
As an author, I am committed to reach out to enlighten people with perceptive thoughts on religion, philosophy, God, the universe and politics. To introduce myself and gain appreciation of my writing ability, it is recommended you read a scholarly resource I wrote on religion. Access it by clicking on the link below. Educators at every level of classroom instruction who teach about the development of religions are encouraged to evaluate this resource and present it to their students.

[files.eric.ed.gov]

For an overview of several books I have written and book reviews, you may visit the website:

[www.futureofgodamen.com]

At the age of 82, I am presently engaged in assisting the Iranian people to gain back their freedoms enjoyed when they had a vibrant Persian culture. To do this effectively, there must be a worldwide Propaganda Campaign that far excels the propaganda placed all over the Internet by Islamic writers to have gullible young people believe and fight for Islam.

The Propaganda Campaign objective is to EXPOSE Iran's insidious history and EXPOSE abominable verses in the Quran. It is the Quran that is the source of discontent throughout many countries. Islamic religious leaders use the Quran to indoctrinate unsuspecting minds with its verses that incite bigotry, hatred, violence, and the killing of people who have beliefs other than Islam.

Please support Iranian peaceful protests for a Constitutional and Democratic government by emailing the article below to influential political leaders, humanitarians, government organizations such as the CIA and FBI, friends, associates, and many media outlets. Only through communication can people worldwide effect changes to the repressive ideology of Islam.