Inner Space :  The Official GrahamHancock.com forums
For discussions on all matters relating to personal development, religion, philosophy, psychology and so on. 
Welcome! Log InRegister
Hi Graham, I hope this message finds you and your family well.
I would like to state first and foremost that I have no physic powers, nor to do I have a degree in Science. But I do have fortunately or unfortunately depending on how you look at it the ability to communicate to the Gods of which there are 45 on Realm 12 in what we call Heaven.
And they have given me permission and have seriously urged me to get in touch with those who are seriously interested in the mechanics of the Cosmos. Whilst I know the dimensions within Heaven of which there are 8 and how we develop through these dimensions by living many life times here on Earth I just want to advise the age of the Pyramids of which there are 22 along the Nile in Egypt And whilst I am not an authority on Egypt itself but I know how they came to be there. I have advised them that I would never be believed but any questions you may have that would be over my head will be gladly answered by them if they are asked. So here goes:-
1. The Sphinx is a lion but has the face of a female god who is black, the only female God that is black.
2. The Sphinx is 2 billion years old, yes you read it right! She was transported here in whole and placed exactly to the enth degree where she is today. Her placement at first was a mapping point, nothing more.