Mysteries :  The Official GrahamHancock.com forums
For serious discussion of the controversies, approaches and enigmas surrounding the origins and development of the human species and of human civilization. (NB: for more ‘out there’ posts we point you in the direction of the ‘Paranormal & Supernatural’ Message Board). 
Welcome! Log InRegister
Lord of 53 hawks, calling me superior to others? lol.

1) I'll be the first to tell you I know absolutely nothing, the more I learn the less I know, period. But to make my point, please view my earlier thread when I explained to everyone on here that I was a terrible student 2.0 lifetime gpa half of that time was spent trying to be a phys ed teacher, truth!, and settled on a BA in Communications. The only reason why I'm not a gym teacher is I couldn't pass human physiology, my teacher and guidance councilor took me aside and explained to me that I wouldn't likely pass the basic state exam to actually become a teacher after I got a degree, which was impossible because I couldn't pass a 201 physiology class, I have no reason to lie. And I am still very very average in all things in my life. I sleep on a couch in a friends apartment so my 8 year old daughter can play with toys like the "woman of nasa" set. I'm an artist, I can't hold a job, or get one that provides for my daughters health and financial future, I am not a smart man. After high school, I couldn't get into college because I didn't bother to show up for a final or two. I summerschool'd my way into Junior College with less than 500 students. The only reason I was given a chance, and I'll admit it was unfair that I was given a chance considering my track record in school, was because I threw a baseball harder than anyone else, period. I was given favoritism through my whole career because I was an athlete. 100% unfair, but true. Superior, pfsst. Thanks though, I actually grabbed my roommate who is a Reiki Master to show her your message. I was blushing and gloating beca